New Treasure Fingers Mix

Posted on Aug 13th, 2012 in Downloads by Mr Goldbar

Another expertly mixed collection of feel good jams from Treasure Fingers? Well damn! Grab the “Fixtape” he put together for the folks over at Sole Biycles right here, and get groovy. Tracklist after the jump (including Fashen’s “Dunce,” off Fool’s Gold Clubhouse Vol. 2)

1. New Navy – Breathe (Telepopmusik cover)
2. Todd Edwards – No Place Like London
3. Fashen – Dunce
4. Dublin Aunts – Heartbreak Reputation (Liaison Version)
5. David Garfit – Take Me To The Top
6. Amtrac – Untitled
7. Digitalis – Encore (Spiller & 2 Guys In Venice Remix)
8. Music Lover – (Keep On) Dancing
9. Breakbot – One Out Of Two (Oliver Remix)
10. Andre Crom & Martin Dawson feat Roland Clark – Back To The Future
11. Disclosure – Lividup
12. Sneaky Sound System – Friends (Plastic Plates Remix)
13. JNL – Offset, Power, Slope
14. Matthew Dear – Her Fantasy (Tornado Wallace Remix)
15. Alex Herrera – Light
16. peter & the magician – memory (club mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *